## ATOMIC ENERGY CENTRAL SCHOOL-2 KALPAKKAM - 603 102.

## **PUVVN** committee

1. 2. 3.	Shri. Jithendra Kumar, Principal Shri. N Paranjothi, PGT(SS) Headmaster	Chairperson Member Secretary Member
4.	Shri. B. R. Somasundar, PAO, GSO	Member-Accounts
(nominated by Chairman, LMC)		
5.	Shri S. Raviselvan, PGT(SS), CCA I/c, Hr. Sec	Member
6.	Shiri. P. Saravanan, PGT(SS), Physics Lab I/c	Member
7.	Smt. Piu Roy, PGT, Biology Lab I/c	Member
8.	Smt. T. Jayanthi, TGT(SS), CCA I/c (Sec.)	Member
9.	Smt. Ahila C Kamraj, PRT(SS), CCA I/c (Pri.)	Member
10. Shri. G.Mohan, PGT(SS), Exam I/c &Comp.Lab I/c(Hr.Sec.) Member		
11. Smt Pirithal Yesu Mani, TGT(SS), Exam I/c (Sec.) Member		
12. Smt.Padma Ranganathan, PRT(SG), Exam I/c (Pri.) Member		
13. Smt. R.Vijayalakshmi, TGT(SG), Comp.Lab I/c (Sec.) Member		
14.	Dr.K.Vijaya, TGT(SG), Phy.Edu. I/c	Member
15.	Library I/c	Member
16.	Shri J. Bhaskar, Sr.Clerk & Office I/C	Member
17.	Shri Aneesh. A, UDC & Dealing Asst.	Member